Well hello there…

I've just got back from a brief burst of travelling, the 
first time I've done anything that just about qualifies as 
"travelling" rather than holidaying. It was fantastic, I 
connected with some lovely people and, through fate or 
laws of logic having us hanging out in the same places, I met people with whom I shared a lot. Enough to make me think my thoughts and opinions might have an audience. 
So I'm starting this blog to share those thoughts, ideas, 
experiences, dilemmas, opinions, failures and successes and 
hoping to make some friends along the way. 
I'm a keen cook and foodie so expect plenty of recipe and 
restaurant reviews, I'm also into theatre, politics, coffee 
and nutrition but I'm sure I'll chat about anything and everything. 
I hope you stick around :)
Leave a Reply

